Free Subscription

For those of you who still haven’t subscribed, please feel free to subscribe to the right side of the screen.  Everytime I write a post, it’ll be e-mailed to you.  Or, you can subscribe through an RSS reader.

One other note.  Many of you have been posting comments which is much appreciated.  Unfortunately, I can’t answer all the questions that come to me.  If I don’t reply to your questions, it’s because I just can’t get to all the e-mail.  Thanks for your understanding.

3 Responses to “Free Subscription”


  1. 1 Jack Copeland October 20, 2008 at 8:17 am

    I love the A.M. webcast,,, “trader’s eyes”.

  2. 2 Larry T. Lanning November 18, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Karl,

    I’m the guy that attended your Thursday night session with DanF, and whom you teased about not thinking we wanted to hear you “expound” `the way we do with DanF.

    I must have liked something, because I have joined the ranks of your clients. I love your show, and I am lucky enough to be able to hear it at work every morning.

    Keep educating us!

    LTL

  3. 3 keggerss November 18, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    Larry,

    Thanks for joining the ranks. I’m thrilled you are enjoying the show. Please be a contributor and keep the blog comments coming. Nice seeing you at the event as well.


Leave a Reply

KARL’S TWITTER (www.twitter.com/karleggerss)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

